CRW Board of Directors

Chairman: John Dobroski      Retired Minister


Secretary: Robert Hughes     Business Owner


Treasurer: Michael Beaton    Certified Management Accountant


President of CRW Society:    Dell Marie Wergeland    Nurse



Members at Large:


Rick Tiede                 Retired Store Manager


Mervin Black              Retired Engineer


Rob Johns                 Emergency Measures Coordinator, University                                    of Victoria


William Steeper         Lawyer

For regular updates about activities at CRW go to our Facebook page.


© 2013 Compassionate Resource Warehouse

Site Design by Jennifer Dowd